Inspired by Escape This Podcast, I wrote a virtual escape room.
I run it like a D&D game without dice. You and a partner sign into a Skype Chat or Google Hangout.
I describe the room; you tell me what to do.

Room 1: Communing With Nature
Do you have what it takes to work at Waterstone Park Nature Center?
Price: Pay What You Want!
Listen to the hosts of Escape This Podcast solve my room here! Then listen to us all talk about it here!
Room 2: Quest for the Purple Unicorn
Can you satisfy the heart's desire of a fair maiden?
Price: $15/adult paid to me or to one of these charities

Room 3: Coming soon (co-written with my daughter)!

Available times to play this coming week (all Eastern):
Friday, November 8: 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9: 8:00 PM (can adjust)
Sunday, November 10: 12:00 PM & 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11: 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12: 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13: 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14: 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15: 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16: 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 17: 9:00 PM

If you want to play, contact me at: or use this form to set up a time. It doesn't have to be one of the dates listed above. You can just use the form to get more info.
Your name:

Your email:

When you want to play (if you know):

Which room you want to play (if you care):

Other comments: